Heidelberg Chapter of SIAM

Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR)
Heidelberg University
Im Neuenheimer Feld 205
D-69120 Heidelberg, Germany

Email: siamchapter@uni-hd.de
Web: siamchapter.uni-hd.de

 

Siam Chapter Board

Presidents:
Anja Bettendorf (anja.bettendorf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Ruobing Shen (ruobing.shen@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de)
 

Secretary:
Dominik Cebulla (dominik.cebulla@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
 

Treasurer:
Ole Klein (ole.klein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
 

Public Relations Officer:
Robert Scholz (robert.scholz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de) 

Logos

  • Logo SIAM Chapter Heidelberg
  • Logo SIAM Chapter Heidelberg (inverse colors)

Click for a full-size image.

Former Executive Boards

Academic Year 2015/16

 

Presidents:
Conrad Leidereiter (conrad.leidereiter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Anja Bettendorf (anja.bettendorf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Secretary:
Diana-Patricia Danciu (danciu@stud.uni-heidelberg.de)

Treasurer:
Ole Klein (ole.klein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Public Relations Officer:
Jürgen Gutekunst (juergen.gutekunst@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Academic Year 2014/15

 

Presidents:
Conrad Leidereiter (conrad.leidereiter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Felix Lenders (felix.lenders@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Secretary:
Anja Bettendorf (anja.bettendorf@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Treasurer:
Ole Klein (ole.klein@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Public Relations Officer:
Jürgen Gutekunst (juergen.gutekunst@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Academic Year 2013/14

 

Presidents:
Felix Lenders (felix.lenders@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Conrad Leidereiter (conrad.leidereiter@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Secretary:
Robert Kircheis (robert.kircheis@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Treasurer:
Christoph Weiler (christoph.weiler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Public Relations Officer:
Jürgen Gutekunst (juergen.gutekunst@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Academic Year 2012/13

 

Presidents:
Kathrin Hatz (kathrin.hatz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Andreas Sommer (andreas.sommer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Secretary:
Dennis Janka (dennis.janka@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Treasurer:
Dörte Beigel (doerte.beigel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Public Relations Officer:
Holger Diedam (holger.diedam@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Academic Year 2011/12

 

Presidents:
Holger Diedam (holger.diedam@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)
Kathrin Hatz (kathrin.hatz@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Secretary:
Dennis Janka (dennis.janka@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Treasurer:
Dörte Beigel (doerte.beigel@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)

Public Relations Officer:
Andreas Sommer (andreas.sommer@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de)